Affiliated Scholars

Bentley Layton
Goff Professor Emeritus. Gnosticism, Coptic, Early Christianity
bentley.layton@yale.edu
Dimitri Gutas
Greek philosophy and science in medieval Islam
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
dimitri.gutas@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2947
Website
John Hare
Noah Porter Professor of Philosophical Theology
409 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
john.hare@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5343
Website
Stanley Insler
Prof Emeritus Linguistics
370 Temple St, New Haven, CT 06511-6802
insler-stanley@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2455
Website
Yi-Jan Lin
Assistant Professor of New Testament
409 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
yii-jan.lin@yale.edu
Website
Dale Martin
Woolsey Professor Emeritus of Religious Studies
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
dale.martin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0747
Website
David Quint
Renaissance reception of classical literature
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
david.quint@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2229
Website
Kathryn Slanski
Senior Lecturer in Humanities and NELC; DUS of Directed Studies
53 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8916
kathryn.slanski@yale.edu
Website
George Syrimis
Associate Program Chair, Hellenic Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
george.syrimis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9342
Website