Faculty

Diana Kleiner
Dunham Professor of History of Art and Classics
Loria 554
diana.kleiner@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2673
Christina Kraus
Acting Chair, NELC. Thomas A. Thacher Professor of Latin
101 Phelps Hall
christina.kraus@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0993
Jessica Lamont
Visiting Assistant Professor of Classics
302 Phelps Hall
jessica.lamont@yale.edu
Noel Lenski
Professor of Classics and History
344 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-6629
noel.lenski@yale.edu
Pauline LeVen
Associate Professor. Director of Undergraduate Studies in Classics
305 Phelps Hall
pauline.leven@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0983
Ramsay MacMullen
Dunham Professor Emeritus of History
370 Temple St, New Haven, CT 06511-6802
ramsay.macmullen@yale.edu
Joseph Manning
The William K. and Marilyn M. Simpson Professor of Classics and History; Senior Research Scholar, Yale Law School
311/404 Phelps Hall
joseph.manning@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0989
John Matthews
Professor Emeritus of Classics and Roman History
john.matthews@yale.edu
Irene Peirano Garrison
Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies in Classics
307a Phelps Hall

irene.peirano@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8536
Jerome Pollitt
Sterling Professor Emeritus of Classical Archaeology and History of Art
190 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
jerome.pollitt@yale.edu

Pages