Affiliated Scholars

Bentley Layton's picture Bentley Layton
Goff Professor Emeritus of Religious Studies, and Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations. Gnosticism, Coptic, Early Christianity
bentley.layton@yale.edu
Dimitri Gutas's picture Dimitri Gutas
Professor Emeritus of Arabic and Graeco-Arabic
dimitri.gutas@yale.edu
John Hare's picture John Hare
Noah Porter Professor of Philosophical Theology
409 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
john.hare@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5343
Stanley Insler's picture Stanley Insler
Salisbury Professor Emeritus of Sanskrit and Comparative Philology
insler-stanley@yale.edu
Yii-Jan Lin's picture Yii-Jan Lin
Assistant Professor of New Testament
409 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
yii-jan.lin@yale.edu
David Quint's picture David Quint
Sterling Professor of English and Professor of Comparative Literature. Renaissance reception of classical literature
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
david.quint@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2229
Kathryn Slanski's picture Kathryn Slanski
Senior Lecturer in Near Eastern Languages and Literature, and Humanities; DUS of Directed Studies
53 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8916
kathryn.slanski@yale.edu
George Syrimis's picture George Syrimis
Director of Hellenic Studies Program, Lecturer in Hellenic Studies and Comparative Literature
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
george.syrimis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9342